Firm Analyst Contact
Banco do Brasil Luciana Carvalho luciana_cvl@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
Daniela Eiger danniela.eiger@baml.com
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com
Vito Ferreira vito.ferreira@btgpactual.com
Itaú BBA Antonio Barreto antonio.barreto@itaubba.com
Thomas Budoya thomas.budoya@itaubba.com
Gustavo Troyano gustavo.troyano@itaubba.com
Goldman Sachs Luca Cipiccia luca.cipiccia@gs.com
Jonathan Uriel Schajnovetz jonathan.schajnovetz@gs.com
Bradesco João Ribeiro Soares joao.soares@bradescobbi.com.br
JP Morgan Ian Luketic ian.luketic@jpmorgan.com
Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com
XP Investimentos Marco Saravalle marco.saravalle@xpi.com.br
Eleven Financial Raul Grego rg@elevenfinancial.com
Empiricus Mariana Orland  mariana.orlandi@empiricus.com.br
David Cardoso david.cardoso@empiricus.com.br

M. Dias Branco is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding M. Dias Branco´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. M. Dias Branco does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.

back

top