Firm Analyst Contact
Banco do Brasil Luciana Carvalho luciana_cvl@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com
Jose Luis Rizzardo jose.rizzardo@btgpactual.com
Itaú BBA Antonio Barreto antonio.barreto@itaubba.com
Thomas Budoya thomas.budoya@itaubba.com
Goldman Sachs Luca Cipiccia luca.cipiccia@gs.com
João Barrieu joao.barrieu@gs.com
Bradesco Gabriel Vaz de Lima gabriel.lima@bradescobbi.com.br
JP Morgan Pedro Leduc pedro.a.leduc@jpmorgan.com
XP Investimentos Marco Saravalle marco.saravalle@xpi.com.br
Eleven Financial Raul Grego rg@elevenfinancial.com

M. Dias Branco is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding M. Dias Branco´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. M. Dias Branco does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.

back

top