Firm Analyst Contact
Banco do Brasil Mary Silva mary.silva@bb.com.br
Melina Constantino mconstantino@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@bofa.com
Guilherme Palhares guilherme.palhares@bofa.com
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com
Henrique Brustolin henrique.brustolin@btgpactual.com
Itaú BBA Renan Moura renan.moura@itaubba.com
Gustavo Troyano gustavo.troyano@itaubba.com
Goldman Sachs Suspended Coverage
JP Morgan Ian Luketic ian.luketic@jpmorgan.com
Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com
Eleven Financial Diana Stulhberger ds@elevenfinancial.com
Empiricus Allan Moreira allan.moreira@empiricus.com.br
Sergio Altran Oba sergio.oba@empiricus.com.br
Raphael Bueno raphael.bueno@empiricus.com.br
Bradesco Leandro Fontanesi leandro.fontanesi@bradescobbi.com.br
ScotiaBank Felipe Ucros felipe.ucros@scotiabank.com
Jose Juan Guzman juan.guzman@scotiabank.com.pe

M. Dias Branco is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding M. Dias Branco´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. M. Dias Branco does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.

back

top